New York Fast Pitch League



Hardesty Hanover Friars (Summer 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Justin Fitzgerald   EMAIL

Manager

  Randy Williams   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Frank Mac's Knights 3300
. Let's Play 2 3300
. Staten Island Bombers 2200
. Wallbangers 3210
. Mashers 1100
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 3120
. Skanska Yard Dogs 3120
. Gills 2020
. Reif's Tavern 3030
. Old School 3030

Hardesty Hanover Friars Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2019
4 Thu Apr 18 6:00 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars 13:7 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #1
May 2019
18 Thu May 9 6:00 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars 0:10 Frank Mac's Knights Great Lawn #2
23 Wed May 22 6:00 pm Let's Play 2 3:1 Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #5
27 Thu May 30 6:00 pm Frank Mac's Knights vs Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
June 2019
33 Wed Jun 5 5:30 pm Wallbangers vs Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #5
40 Mon Jun 10 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs vs Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
42 Mon Jun 17 5:30 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars vs Wallbangers Great Lawn #1
44 Mon Jun 17 7:00 pm Gills vs Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
52 Mon Jun 24 7:00 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars vs Mashers Great Lawn #2
July 2019
8 Mon Jul 8 7:00 pm Old School vs Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
19 Wed Jul 17 5:30 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars vs Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 1  (current as of 5/23/19 10:10 am)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.