New York Fast Pitch League



Staten Island Bombers (Summer 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Assistant Coach

  Scott Rushton   EMAIL

Manager

  John Laudadio 917-299-1411 EMAIL

Manager

  Rich Ruffino   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Frank Mac's Knights 3300
. Let's Play 2 3300
. Staten Island Bombers 2200
. Wallbangers 3210
. Mashers 1100
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 3120
. Skanska Yard Dogs 3120
. Gills 2020
. Reif's Tavern 3030
. Old School 3030

Staten Island Bombers Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
May 2019
12 Thu May 2 6:00 pm Staten Island Bombers 15:0 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #1
22 Mon May 20 6:00 pm Gills 9:16 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #1
1 Wed May 29 6:00 pm Gills vs Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #5
June 2019
29 Mon Jun 3 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers vs Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #1
31 Mon Jun 3 7:00 pm Old School vs Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #1
41 Mon Jun 10 7:00 pm Staten Island Bombers vs Wallbangers Great Lawn #2
47 Thu Jun 20 5:30 pm Frank Mac's Knights vs Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #1
53 Wed Jun 26 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers vs Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #5
July 2019
15 Thu Jul 11 5:30 pm Mashers vs Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #2
19 Wed Jul 17 5:30 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars vs Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #5
6 Thu Jul 25 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers vs Mashers Great Lawn #2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 1  (current as of 5/23/19 10:10 am)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.