New York Fast Pitch League



Let's Play 2 (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  David Sommers 917-769-9483 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Staten Island Bombers 121200
. Let's Play 2 12840
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 12840
. Mashers 12840
. NYC Knights 12570
. Skanska Yard Dogs 12570
. Old School 12570
. NY High Sox 12480
. Reif's Tavern 12390
. Wallbangers 122100

Let's Play 2 Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2018
2 Mon Apr 23 6:00 pm Let's Play 2 11:3 Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #2
May 2018
8 Thu May 3 6:00 pm Let's Play 2 11:13 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #1
12 Wed May 9 6:00 pm Let's Play 2 4:2 NY High Sox Great Lawn #5
22 Thu May 24 5:30 pm NYC Knights 3:10 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #1
24 Thu May 24 7:00 pm Let's Play 2 4:7 Old School Great Lawn #1
26 Wed May 30 5:30 pm Mashers 2:8 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #5
June 2018
44 Mon Jun 11 7:00 pm Old School 3:15 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #2
46 Mon Jun 18 5:30 pm Wallbangers 1:11 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #2
47 Mon Jun 18 7:00 pm Let's Play 2 7:2 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #1
July 2018
19 Wed Jul 11 7:00 pm Wallbangers 7:14 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #5
33 Mon Jul 30 5:30 pm Let's Play 2 4:7 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #2
August 2018
35 Mon Aug 6 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 4:3 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #1
67 QF4 Thu Aug 16 5:30 pm Let's Play 2 14:3 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #1
68 QF4 Thu Aug 16 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 7:8 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #1
73 SF2 Mon Aug 27 5:30 pm Let's Play 2 1:3 Mashers Great Lawn #2
74 SF2 Mon Aug 27 7:00 pm Mashers 2:0 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 9  (current as of 10/29/18 2:58 pm)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.