New York Fast Pitch League



NYC Knights (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Blair Cowan 917-655-8164 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Staten Island Bombers 121200
. Let's Play 2 12840
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 12840
. Mashers 12840
. NYC Knights 12570
. Skanska Yard Dogs 12570
. Old School 12570
. NY High Sox 12480
. Reif's Tavern 12390
. Wallbangers 122100

NYC Knights Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
May 2018
22 Thu May 24 5:30 pm NYC Knights 3:10 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #1
25 Thu May 24 7:00 pm NYC Knights 7:5 Wallbangers Great Lawn #2
June 2018
37 Thu Jun 7 5:30 pm NYC Knights 4:6 Old School Great Lawn #1
39 Thu Jun 7 7:00 pm Wallbangers 1:2 NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
49 Thu Jun 21 5:30 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars 9:8 NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
51 Thu Jun 21 7:00 pm Mashers 10:1 NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
57 Wed Jun 27 5:30 pm NYC Knights 5:1 Mashers Great Lawn #5
5 Wed Jun 27 7:00 pm Reif's Tavern 9:8 NYC Knights Great Lawn #5
July 2018
59 Mon Jul 9 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 0:5 NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
18 Wed Jul 11 5:30 pm NYC Knights 3:5 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #5
13 Mon Jul 16 7:00 pm NYC Knights 7:5 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #2
August 2018
29 Mon Aug 6 5:30 pm NY High Sox 8:7 NYC Knights Great Lawn #2
63 QF2 Thu Aug 9 5:30 pm Mashers 1:2 NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
64 QF2 Thu Aug 9 7:00 pm NYC Knights 4:5 Mashers Great Lawn #1
69 QF2 Mon Aug 20 6:00 pm Mashers 9:2 NYC Knights Great Lawn #2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 9  (current as of 9/6/18 8:19 pm)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.