New York Fast Pitch League



Reif's Tavern (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Brian Kilcullen   EMAIL

Manager

  Bob Reif   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Staten Island Bombers 121200
. Let's Play 2 12840
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 12840
. Mashers 12840
. NYC Knights 12570
. Skanska Yard Dogs 12570
. Old School 12570
. NY High Sox 12480
. Reif's Tavern 12390
. Wallbangers 122100

Reif's Tavern Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
May 2018
9 Thu May 3 6:00 pm Reif's Tavern 0:15 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #2
11 Mon May 7 6:00 pm Old School 6:8 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #2
June 2018
38 Thu Jun 7 5:30 pm Reif's Tavern 2:4 Wallbangers Great Lawn #2
40 Thu Jun 7 7:00 pm Reif's Tavern 4:8 Old School Great Lawn #2
42 Mon Jun 11 5:30 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 7:12 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #2
45 Mon Jun 18 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers 9:4 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #1
47 Mon Jun 18 7:00 pm Let's Play 2 7:2 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #1
5 Wed Jun 27 7:00 pm Reif's Tavern 9:8 NYC Knights Great Lawn #5
July 2018
15 Thu Jul 12 7:00 pm Reif's Tavern 1:13 Mashers Great Lawn #2
28 Mon Jul 16 5:30 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars 15:0 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #1
60 Wed Jul 18 5:30 pm NY High Sox 7:5 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #5
August 2018
30 Mon Aug 6 7:00 pm Reif's Tavern 6:12 NY High Sox Great Lawn #2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 9  (current as of 8/16/18 9:26 pm)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.