New York Fast Pitch League



Skanska Yard Dogs (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  John Franchi 917-578-0782 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Staten Island Bombers 121200
. Let's Play 2 12840
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 12840
. Mashers 12840
. NYC Knights 12570
. Skanska Yard Dogs 12570
. Old School 12570
. NY High Sox 12480
. Reif's Tavern 12390
. Wallbangers 122100

Skanska Yard Dogs Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
May 2018
8 Thu May 3 6:00 pm Let's Play 2 11:13 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #1
16 Thu May 10 6:00 pm Old School 10:9 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #1
21 Wed May 23 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 3:8 Mashers Great Lawn #5
27 Wed May 30 7:00 pm Wallbangers 3:18 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #5
June 2018
42 Mon Jun 11 5:30 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 7:12 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #2
54 Mon Jun 25 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers 5:0 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #2
55 Mon Jun 25 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 6:1 NY High Sox Great Lawn #1
July 2018
4 Mon Jul 9 5:30 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 8:11 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #1
59 Mon Jul 9 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 0:5 NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
13 Mon Jul 16 7:00 pm NYC Knights 7:5 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #2
32 Mon Jul 30 5:30 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars 2:9 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #1
August 2018
35 Mon Aug 6 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 4:3 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #1
67 QF4 Thu Aug 16 5:30 pm Let's Play 2 14:3 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #1
68 QF4 Thu Aug 16 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 7:8 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 9  (current as of 8/16/18 9:28 pm)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.