New York Fast Pitch League



Mashers (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Scott Allen   EMAIL

Manager

  Steve Strohm 516-316-5632 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Staten Island Bombers 121200
. Let's Play 2 12840
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 12840
. Mashers 12840
. NYC Knights 12570
. Skanska Yard Dogs 12570
. Old School 12570
. NY High Sox 12480
. Reif's Tavern 12390
. Wallbangers 122100

Mashers Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2018
1 Mon Apr 23 6:00 pm Mashers 6:2 Old School Great Lawn #1
6 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm Mashers 7:1 Wallbangers Great Lawn #1
May 2018
10 Mon May 7 6:00 pm Mashers 3:10 Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
21 Wed May 23 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 3:8 Mashers Great Lawn #5
26 Wed May 30 5:30 pm Mashers 2:8 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #5
June 2018
36 Wed Jun 6 5:30 pm Mashers 7:0 NY High Sox Great Lawn #5
43 Mon Jun 11 7:00 pm Staten Island Bombers 5:0 Mashers Great Lawn #1
50 Thu Jun 21 5:30 pm NY High Sox 7:15 Mashers Great Lawn #2
51 Thu Jun 21 7:00 pm Mashers 10:1 NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
57 Wed Jun 27 5:30 pm NYC Knights 5:1 Mashers Great Lawn #5
July 2018
58 Thu Jul 12 5:30 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars 2:11 Mashers Great Lawn #2
15 Thu Jul 12 7:00 pm Reif's Tavern 1:13 Mashers Great Lawn #2
August 2018
63 QF2 Thu Aug 9 5:30 pm Mashers 1:2 NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
64 QF2 Thu Aug 9 7:00 pm NYC Knights 4:5 Mashers Great Lawn #1
69 QF2 Mon Aug 20 6:00 pm Mashers 9:2 NYC Knights Great Lawn #2
73 SF2 Mon Aug 27 5:30 pm Let's Play 2 1:3 Mashers Great Lawn #2
74 SF2 Mon Aug 27 7:00 pm Mashers 2:0 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #2
September 2018
75 Tue Sep 4 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers 2:4 Mashers Great Lawn #1
76 Tue Sep 4 7:00 pm Mashers 4:1 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 9  (current as of 9/6/18 8:20 pm)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.