New York Fast Pitch League



Staten Island Bombers (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Assistant Coach

  Scott Rushton   EMAIL

Manager

  John Laudadio 917-299-1411 EMAIL

Manager

  Rich Ruffino   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Staten Island Bombers 121200
. Let's Play 2 12840
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 12840
. Mashers 12840
. NYC Knights 12570
. Skanska Yard Dogs 12570
. Old School 12570
. NY High Sox 12480
. Reif's Tavern 12390
. Wallbangers 122100

Staten Island Bombers Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
May 2018
9 Thu May 3 6:00 pm Reif's Tavern 0:15 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #2
14 Thu May 10 6:00 pm Staten Island Bombers 16:1 Wallbangers Great Lawn #2
20 Wed May 23 5:30 pm NY High Sox 0:14 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #5
June 2018
43 Mon Jun 11 7:00 pm Staten Island Bombers 5:0 Mashers Great Lawn #1
45 Mon Jun 18 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers 9:4 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #1
48 Mon Jun 18 7:00 pm Wallbangers 3:5 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #2
54 Mon Jun 25 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers 5:0 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #2
July 2018
4 Mon Jul 9 5:30 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 8:11 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #1
18 Wed Jul 11 5:30 pm NYC Knights 3:5 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #5
31 Thu Jul 19 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers 11:3 Old School Great Lawn #1
33 Mon Jul 30 5:30 pm Let's Play 2 4:7 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #2
August 2018
34 Mon Aug 6 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers 4:3 Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
61 QF1 Wed Aug 8 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers 2:0 NY High Sox Great Lawn #5
62 QF1 Wed Aug 8 7:00 pm NY High Sox 4:11 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 9  (current as of 8/16/18 9:28 pm)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.