New York Fast Pitch League



NYC Knights (Summer 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Blair Cowan 917-655-8164 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 121110
. Staten Island Bombers 12912
. Let's Play 2 12750
. Mashers 12750
. SS&C GlobeOp 12651
. NYC Knights 12660
. Charros 12561
. Skanska Yard Dogs 12570
. Wallbangers 12381
. NY High Sox 12291
. Reif's Tavern 122100

NYC Knights Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2017
4 Thu Apr 20 6:00 pm NYC Knights 18:3 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #1
May 2017
15 Thu May 4 6:00 pm NYC Knights 1:8 Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #2
19 Thu May 11 6:00 pm NYC Knights 3:10 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #1
25 Thu May 18 6:00 pm NYC Knights 3:11 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #2
June 2017
32 Thu Jun 1 5:30 pm Mashers 9:4 NYC Knights Great Lawn #2
40 Thu Jun 8 5:30 pm NYC Knights 12:2 Wallbangers Great Lawn #2
41 Thu Jun 8 7:00 pm NY High Sox 0:12 NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
46 Mon Jun 12 7:00 pm NYC Knights 12:2 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #2
52 Thu Jun 22 5:30 pm Charros 1:2 NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
55 Thu Jun 22 7:00 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars 1:0 NYC Knights Great Lawn #2
56 Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm SS&C GlobeOp 8:10 NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
July 2017
9 Thu Jul 27 5:30 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 6:1 NYC Knights Great Lawn #2
August 2017
69 QF2 Thu Aug 10 5:30 pm Let's Play 2 7:1 NYC Knights Great Lawn #2
70 QF2 Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm NYC Knights 1:8 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 27  (current as of 9/11/17 8:26 pm)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.