New York Fast Pitch League



Mashers (Summer 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Scott Allen   EMAIL

Manager

  Steve Strohm 516-316-5632 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 121110
. Staten Island Bombers 12912
. Let's Play 2 12750
. Mashers 12750
. SS&C GlobeOp 12651
. NYC Knights 12660
. Charros 12561
. Skanska Yard Dogs 12570
. Wallbangers 12381
. NY High Sox 12291
. Reif's Tavern 122100

Mashers Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2017
1 Mon Apr 17 6:00 pm Mashers 0:5 SS&C GlobeOp Great Lawn #1
6 Mon Apr 24 6:00 pm Charros 7:5 Mashers Great Lawn #1
May 2017
12 Mon May 1 6:00 pm Mashers 5:4 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #2
20 Thu May 11 6:00 pm Reif's Tavern 4:8 Mashers Great Lawn #2
23 Wed May 17 6:00 pm NY High Sox 5:13 Mashers Great Lawn #5
June 2017
32 Thu Jun 1 5:30 pm Mashers 9:4 NYC Knights Great Lawn #2
34 Mon Jun 5 5:30 pm Staten Island Bombers 5:1 Mashers Great Lawn #1
36 Mon Jun 5 7:00 pm Mashers 1:13 Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
45 Mon Jun 12 7:00 pm Wallbangers 3:16 Mashers Great Lawn #1
58 Mon Jun 26 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 4:12 Mashers Great Lawn #1
August 2017
65 Thu Aug 3 5:30 pm Mashers 0:7 FT Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #1
61 Thu Aug 3 7:00 pm Mashers 7:0 FT Charros Great Lawn #1
71 QF3 Wed Aug 9 5:30 pm Mashers 3:0 SS&C GlobeOp Great Lawn #5
72 QF3 Wed Aug 9 7:00 pm SS&C GlobeOp 0:4 Mashers Great Lawn #5
75 SF1 Thu Aug 17 5:30 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars 1:6 Mashers Great Lawn #2
76 SF1 Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm Mashers 1:4 Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #2
79 SF1 Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars 4:2 Mashers Great Lawn #5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 27  (current as of 9/11/17 8:28 pm)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.